Conference Call on First Quarter 2011 Results

Apr, 29 2011 17:00

5:00 pm (CET), 4:00 pm (UK), 11:00 am (EST)

To register for this conference call please send a confirmation with your name and company via e-mail to the following address:
investor.relations@sorin.com

To participate in this conference call, please dial the following number, a few minutes prior to the start of the meeting, and be ready to give your name and company. Dial-in #:
from Italy: +39 02 802 09 11
from UK: +44 1 212 818004
from USA: +1 718 7058796

An audio play back of the conference call will be available on the website starting from the day after the conference call.

If you have any queries regarding any of the above, please contact the helpline at  +39 02 806 1371

SORIN GROUP
Investor Relations
Tel: +39 02 69969716
investor.relations@sorin.com 

Invitation.pdf 

Conference Call Presentation 

Audio Recording